• Image of People Without Shoes "Assassin EP 12" Vinyl (Autographed)

"Assassin EP 12" Vinyl (Original Pressing)
Rare Limited Only 30 Pieces Available Shipping Now!
Black Sleeve Jacket With Autograph
Track List
1. Nappyhead Assassin (Loud Mouth Dread) (Radio)
2. Nappyhead Assassin (Loud Mouth Dread) (Instrumental)
3. Nappyhead Assassin (Loud Mouth Dread) (Street)
4. Evil For Eternity (Remix Radio)
5. Evil For Eternity (Remix Instrumental)

1. If (Radio)
2. If (Street)
3. If (Instrumental)
4. Evil For Eternity (Radio)
5. Evil For Eternity (Instrumental)

People Without Shoes hits you with another banger guaranteed to have your fingers snapping and your head bopping to this classic record "Assassin EP" released in 1995 from their debut album "Thoughts Of A Optimist" This rare OG 12" Vinyl features 4 songs and 4 instrumentals Black Sleeve with Shrink Wrap Limited to 30 (PIECES)
guaranteed to be a must have to add to your collection